Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

Thank you Daniel for your help, when we bought our new car, he was really helpful and really formal. He left us satisfied leaving the dealer and made the whole process smooth. We wish him the best. As well as Joseph for helping out with papers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

All issues were resolved to my satisfaction. There was a question about the cost of the remote start install but Karly, the office tech, handled all my questions and got clearance for a previous quote

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2023

Car buying can at times be quite a hassle, but Horeb made it completely stress free. He was very professional and made sure to explain all options available to me in great detail. The signing and delivery was also the quickest I’ve ever experienced. Overall a great experience from beginning to end. Thank you Horeb!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

Horeb Flores was very helpful. Got me good deal on car and gave me some advice about how to get a good credit score. I would highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

I want to give Zach a huge shout out! He's really down to earth and super easy to talk to you. I absolutely love my NEW Mercedes! If you're looking for a great experience, Ask for Zach!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

10/10 I have bought 3 cars from Horeb, he has a great personality, unbelievably informative for his age, fights hard for me, and I highly recommend him to all my connections in Decatur and Bloomington.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2022

Alexis was very helpful in assisting me with finding the car that fit my lifestyle perfectly! I usually dread the car buying process, but she made it smooth and painless! Highly recommend this dealership and Alexis!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2022

I came in looking to purchase a new vehicle and trade in my current vehicle so I wasn’t sure how to go about the process. Alexis did a great job helping make the process easier. She informed me on all the great vehicles they had and helped me pick which vehicle I like the most!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2022

I had a great experience at Bloomington Normal Automall. I just started looking into a new vehicle so I wasn’t sure what I was looking for exactly but Alexis helped me narrow down what it was I wanted. I highly recommend coming to see Alexis!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2022

I was in looking at a car and Alexis was extremely helpful she was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I was very pleased with her. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2022

Was in looking at a Volkswagen, when talking to Alexis for a few minutes pointed me in the direction of a new Subaru Outback. Will definitely be seeing her in the future for the right Subaru!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2022

I had salesperson by the name of Alexis who was very knowledgeable about different SUVs. She made me rethink things I needed in a SUV .So many more options that I did not think of. So pleased with her.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2022

Alexis was incredibly kind & knowledgeable & helped me tremendously with finding the car that was perfect for me! She has made my car shopping immensely easier and fun, thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2022

I would definitely recommend coming here. Alexis was a great help. Even though I didn’t make a purchase, she was still great help. She was so polite and patient and I would recommend going to her if needed.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2022

I had a fantastic time purchasing my vehicle at Bloomington Normal Automall. I worked with Alexis and she worked efficiently and helped me figure out all the bells and whistles on my new car! I would definitely recommend coming here for a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Alexis. She was very professional and knowledgeable. She made the whole buying process a breeze. If you are shopping for a new or used vehicle contact her. Hands down the best.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2022

Such a welcoming atmosphere!!! I worked with Alexis and she was amazing, she said she was new but she handled the process so well and she did great with making my experience smooth!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2022

Khris Brown was professional, personable and made the buying process easy. If you’re looking for a new Audi, be sure to contact Khris. Thanks! I’m loving my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

Alexandrea was very helpful giving answers to the questions I had about some of your used cars and the background facts on them. I was looking for options with low mileage and within a set price and liked many of the suggestions she gave. When I come back I will ask for her assistance.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2022

The car search can be stressful. Khris Brown is knowledgable, honest, friendly and willing to work for you and within your budget. I would highly recommend her.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2022

Khris was a delight to work with. She took the time to help us find the car that fit our needs but also kept our budget in mind.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2022

I came in the other day and was greeted by an extremely lovely young lady, named Alex Franklin she was so helpful and polite she wasn’t pushy at all I really enjoyed our conversation I will definitely come back when I’m ready to purchase my vehicle after the new year!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

Mike was a great help, he answered all the questions we had in order to purchase our vehicle ! We will definitely be back to do business with him.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

Great Dealership that really prides themselves on their Relationship with us as the customer! Cannot recommended enough, and I will be back for all of my vehicles!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

I’ve been looking to upgrade my toyota to something a little nice and one of the associates Alexandra here did a great job answering all my questions while i’m working through this process of considering what car to get next!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

Alex was amazing to work with. She was very responsive and very informative and helpful. She answered ALL my questions. And made the car shopping experience the best I ever had

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

I had a great time at Bloomington normal auto mall they helped me with the perfect car I wanted and needed. It was great customer service in they were very patient and nice.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

I had a great experience, it was a pleasure working with Alex. From having any questions or concerns answered truthfully she helped me get my new dream car. If you are looking at a car at the auto mall I definitely recommend Alex

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

Walking into this dealership I was very impressed with the knowledge the sales person had for the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. Everyone was very welcoming; all my questions were answered. I will send anyone looking for a car here. Thanks for the wonderful experience!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

Alexandrea Franklin was a great help she answered every question that I needed to answered and she is so nice. I will come back here with my friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

Alex showed great craftsmanship and social management skills while helping me find a car that’s suitable for my needs 10/10 would recommend if you need a good fortitude of advice on cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

I was just glancing around the lot looking at vehicles and I was helped by a greater salesman named alexandrea! she made the experience smooth and helped me with any questions that i had. would definitely recommend the dealer and her personally as well!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

Great customer service! I worked with Alexis and she helped me with everything I needed! Highly recommend seeing her at Bloomington Normal Automall ! Everyone was welcoming and again Alexis just took care of me so well from the moment I walked in.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

I was a bit hesitant to visit here because of some reviews I saw, however after giving them a shot because of the exclusive inventory that they had, I was very pleasantly surprised. Not only were the employees like my salesman Eli very hospitable and nice, but the general atmosphere was positive all around. I was greeted before I even came in the doors, which is somewhat surprising in this weather. I was told from the beginning about the products and services that are offered here, and I had seen complaints about but when they were explained to me I ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2022

In this day and age, it is easy to write someone or a business off when a mistake is made. I called to get information on purchasing four tires and was bounced around to different people who're not able to give the answers I needed to make an informed decision. I called a left voicemails but did not get a return call. I was about to give them a bad review and thought I would give them one more chance to help me. I reached out to this email address which got the attention of the managers and they ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

I want to thank Amarion Cleveland for providing great service, helping negotiate a fair deal, and for listening to our needs. He was not pushy, only wanted to help us find the car and features we wanted. It felt like I was working with a family member or good neighbor. So glad they had a great selection of vehicles. I would recommend this dealership and Amarion. The managers, finance staff, and cashier were very helpful and welcoming.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

Wonderful staff, always have a good experience here. Wonderful staff, always have a good experience here. Would recommend for a new car or service work

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

I spoke with Addy over the phone, and she was able to answer all the questions I had. It is truly nice to speak with someone over the phone, rather than listening to a horrible song or a prerecorded message. Also thank you for setting up my appointment, I will be in soon!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Great call experience with Addy. She was helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. Got my appointment lined up quickly and was able to answer inventory questions. True asset to the company!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Naveen Howard i brought a Volkswagen there a couple of weeks ago the service was great the process was easy the sale people there are great .but the sale person i had was very nice and knowledgeable about Volkswagen he made the process so painless I don't like shopping for cars but my sale person made it enjoyable Mr. Ken Brown is a great salesmen I'm going to recommend all my family and friends to Mr. Brown. Naveen Howard

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

I made an appointment for routine service on my 2007 S550 Mercedes and also requested a comprehensive inspection of my car. Field Operation Director Randy Hahn met with me upon arrival and made every effort to understand my concerns. He introduced me to Joe, the Mercedes technician who would perform the service and his assistant Karli who would deal directly with me during the time the car was being serviced. The inspection resulted in a number of recommended repairs and my vehicle was scheduled for a return date for service. The teamwork of Randy, Karli and Joe was impressive and My ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Excellent sales person. Once we decided to purchase, all the information/paperwork was done over the phone. We walked in, signed everything, and took possession. Our sales rep, sat in the car with me, walked me thru many features. Very good service, I will return again to buy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Best price and experience ever in buying a car!! The savings were well worth the intra state, 21 hrs. travelled over 2 days. On August 14, 2020, I spoke with Victor (dealer GM)regarding a new 2019 Volvo XC90. He offered me a great new car price and trade in value for my used car. I admit I was a bit concerned that the deal would change when I arrived but Victor held true to his word, no game playing. Ramzey assisted me in completing the transaction and giving me a tutorial on how to manage the many accessories in this beautiful vehicle. Victor and ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

After some 20 years of being a loyal customer of Green Hyundai of Springfield IL, my children convinced me to buy my Subaru Outback from Subaru at Bloomington Normal. I was very happy with the exceptional professionalism and customer care I had during the process. THANK YOU RAYMOND WEST, JAMES AND JORGE for such great service and wonderful experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Andre, James, Victor and all the staff were very helpful with getting me into a quality vehicle I could afford. I was treated with respect and honesty. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

I just bought my second car from this location and am pleased with the costumer service I received. I will return when I need my next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

My wife and I wanted an Audi 5... we owned a sports car several years ago and we thought we'd check out Audi dealer in Bloomington.. We went to look but Brayden Miller did a great job of giving us a deal we could take. We leased it in November and loving it...but there are so many bells and whistles we're going to go back for another review. We couldn't be happier with our Audi.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

Cory Raly gave me some of the best service anyone can ask for. I believe he did wonderful job making sure a was happy and satisfied with my new car before I left the dealership. Thanks Cary!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2019

I contacted Brandon for a new car purchase out of state. He was responsive, provided great education, and was good to work with. Will ask to see him for our next car!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2019

Our salesman created an excellent experience. He had deep product knowledge and took the time to walk both myself and my wife through the features of the car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2019

We were in the market for a used car for my son after he wrecked his truck. I was looking everywhere online and Brayden contacted me right away and kept looking for something that would fit exactly what I told him we needed. Definitely recommend talking to him

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2019

We purchased this Sportwagon from a great dealer (and salesman)! The experience went smoothly and the car meets our expectations. Brayden knew exactly what we wanted and didn't try to steer us to something else. THAT was appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2018

Grossinger Bloomington-Normal Auto Mall is a pleasure to work with. I know many of us do not look forward to the dealership experience when purchasing a car. However, my wife and I found the experience at Grossinger to be very pleasant. We would not hesitate to walk back in there tomorrow to make another car purchase. Our salesman, Brayden Miller was great to work with and made the entire process completely painless. Working with Brayden made the experience very pleasant, stress free and personable. We definitely recommend Brayden Miller at the Grossinger Bloomington-Normal Auto Mall for your next new or ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

We usually dread the purchase process with dealerships. However I have to say working with Brayden Miller was very pleasant without the endless back and forth of the negotiation dance. We found Brayden to be both personable and professional in the handling of our purchase. I would definitely recommend you look Brayden Miller up when buying from Grossinger at the Bloomington-Normal Auto Mall.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2018

Brayden Miller was our salesman and he was fantastic! We changed our minds several times about what car we wanted and he was very patient. Ended up purchasing a New VW Tiguan!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2018

The whole atmosphere here at grossinger is very friendly and welcoming, and the customer service was very prompt and knowledgeable. My service representative was Brayden and he was a fantastic help for my first car buying experience. I would recommend anyone with questions about vehicles to come check this place out!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2018

If you're car shopping, I recommend Grossinger. My sales associate was Pierre Campbell. He did an excellent job and helping me determine what I wanted to buy, and finding an affordable version of it. Best car-buying experience I've ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

I visited Grossinger Motors in December spoke with Pierre C. I was looking to purchase a new or used car for school. I told him I wouldn't be ready to purchase until April. He treated me the same as if I was buying the same day. No pressure or games just straight foward conversation. He still calls to check on my status.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

I purchased a used Passat from Pierre at Grossinger a few months ago. The process and time management was great and my overall experience was great. A few days after I purchased, my service engine light came on and they checked ad fixed it without a charge. When I come in town I take full advantage of the free hand car washes. Everyone there is cool and nice.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2018

Visited Groosinger Motors with my neice who was looking for her first car. We had Pierre as our salesman, who was very personable and friendly. We were there on a cold night so once we selected a few cars to look at he pulled them inside and went over features on each of them. After the test drive he gave us the car history and inspection report. Never been to a dealer that helpful, great experience. When visiting Grossinger look for Pierre, you won't be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

Drove from outta town to check out the store and we ended up working with Brandes he was amazing to work with, love the store!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2018

I bought my first Subaru last month at Grossinger Subaru. I worked with Pierre and he was very helpful and cool. On the test drive he showed me how the new technology and safety features work. I enjoyed the overall experience. I will recommend my friends and family to Grossinger and Pierre.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2018

My wife & I visited Grossinger Subaru and spoke with Pierre Campbell. Pierre was very knowleable, helpful and patient with our needs and concerns. The store was just remodeled and looks great. If you're looking for a new Subaru, I recommend Pierre and Grossinger Subaru for a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2018

Purchased my pre-owned Equniox with Mark Cotton, he was low-pressure and wanted to make sure all my needs were met with my vehicle while still staying in my budget. New or Pre-owned I wont go to anyone else for a vehicle! Thanks Again Mark!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

Brandes Cayson was very courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicles i inquired about. I definitely recommend this dealership. Go see Brandes Cayson for a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

Tom G. At Grossingers is my go-to car salesman, so much that I have gone back to him each time I needed a vehicle. Tom makes the car buying experience as easy-going as it can get. He presented me the options, and allowed me to make the decision on my own terms. I would recommend Tom to anyone in the auto market. Tom is also very approachable and welcoming after the deal, as I tend to come back with many questions, which he is also happy to answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

On January 9th i drove through the lot looking for a 2015/2016 legacy , there was only one , with most of the options i wanted. I was greeted in the lot by Tom , we went for a test drive , returned and talked price. We made a deal on a great price. Tom was very helpful getting a driver door issue fixed. Great job Tom. Very honest and knowledgable..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2015

Great service! Had not the best credit but they pulled some strings and got me in a nice used Honda! Definitely go here if you are having any issue in finding approval.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2014

I went to Grossinger first and then shopped around for a Forester. I got the best deal from Scotty at Grossinger. I suggest you look him up. He showed integrity and worked hard for me. Jeff gave me a great price on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2014

Scotty L. & several other staff were diligent and straightforward throughout . With Rayhana P. we learned about our new AUDI Q along with Scotty. Sales closer Jami T is efficient and helpful with a dignified approach to selling after care products. Looking forward to getting more educated about AUDI technology/features, buying a few accessories and our first dealer service experience. Hence we can't offer an opinion on the service side of this recently renamed dealership. Kathleen & Bill C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2014

My dealer Scotty took care of all of my car needs. He was able to give me a great trade in value for my car and the best price for my new GTI. He worked hard to get me the best deal. He was friendly and courteous as well as assertive in his ability to get me to a price I could afford. He has followed up after the sale, by calling me to make sure I loved the car and to see if there were any questions about the car he could help answer. I was very pleased with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2014

Abel took excellent care of us and made sure everything was in tip top shape! Buying a car was so easy and hassle free. I definitely look forward to working with this company on our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2014

We just went looking for a used car and Abe (used car manager) was putting up stickers on some cars on the lot. He answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable with their inventory's...... What a breath of FRESH AIR Grossinger brings to Normal, IL (oh did I say this was on a Sunday?) YEP!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review